Anmeldelser

8,4
Anmeldelseskarakter

Pointfordeling

Rengøring
8,4
Komfort
8,0
Overnatningsstedets beliggenhed
9,2
Faciliteter
7,8
Personale
8,4
Værdi
8,3

Anmeldelser

    Betina
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    1. maj 2018
    Personalet ...man kunne ikke føle sig mere uvelkommen end det vi gjorde ....
    Normal ...men manglede noget frugt .... seng var hård ...dog gode hovedpuder
    dk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,4
    2. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Brodie
    ca

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    9. juni 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Simra
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    3. juni 2018

    I will not be staying there again.

    The manager there charged us extra for airport shuttle.
    The rooftop view was beautiful
    ne_elena
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,9
    2. juni 2018

    Good experience

    Iosif
    ro

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    27. maj 2018

    highly satisfactory

    the room is small smell in the bathroom wi-fi weak poor english
    the place for breakfast on the terrace is wonderful the breakfast has variety the most important is that the hotel is in the midst of the historical area. the distances are small can go on foot and tram transport is exceptional parking place free if I were to come back to Istanbul again to live at the Burckin Hotel, room 205
    Robert Bajuk
    si

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    20. maj 2018

    Great value

    None
    Staff, location
    Linda
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    5,0
    20. maj 2018
    The lack of drawers in the room resulted in. Living out of a suitcase when staying for a week.
    The roof terrace which afforded amazing views
    niki maq
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    5. maj 2018

    great location

    need a kettle in room
    amazing view from balcony and great location
    James
    au

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    28. april 2018

    A nice hotel in the center of the old city

    Bathroom is a bit of sqaush and No kettle with Coffee & Tea offered.
    Friendly staff and Good location with view over looking the Blue Mosque on roof Top terrace.
    Karen
    cy

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    3,3
    26. april 2018

    Do not recommend this hotel, sewage smell and terrible service

    The rooms are tiny, stuffy and smell of sewage. Furthermore the service is terrible, our passports were taken during check-in and not given back at any stage and also not during check-out. We only discovered when we were at another location so we had to arrange a pick-up. The management was unfriendly and rude and reported as a no-show!
    The view
    Nikolay Stoychev
    bg

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    25. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Bjarne
    no

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,3
    21. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    aflhaksda
    gb

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    20. april 2018

    excellent location, dark & small rooms.

    - upon arrival, nobody helped with our luggage and the man at the front desk was quite dismissive and unhelpful. - the hotel itself is quite dark, maybe its the dark coloured wood doors and dark flooring. - the connecting family room had two double rooms. One of which was tiny. This made it very difficult to get ready in the morning. We could not open up our suitcases in the room. - a very pretty basin in the bathroom but very unpractical. water went everywhere!
    - hotel was walking distance for Hagia sophia, blue mosque, Topkapi palace, and grand bazar. - a minute walk from city centre = lots of shops and places to eat. - we stayed in the connecting family room, clean and comfy bed. - terrace was great, lots of sunshine and great view. - breakfast was good, lots of option: fresh bread, cheese, cake, etc. - hotel organised our airport transfer and tour to the princes island for a good price.
    SauLiu
    lt

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    10
    18. april 2018
    Weak internet
    Place
    Amir
    mk

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    8,8
    18. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Tarek
    at

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    9,2
    17. april 2018
    -WIFI in the rooms could be better
    - very friendly and helpful personal - beautiful rooms with nice and clean bathrooms - great location - terace with wonderful view over Istanbul, open 24/7
    Aleksandr
    ru

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,1
    16. april 2018
    Der er ikke skrevet nogen kommentarer til anmeldelsen.
    Glenn
    us

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    7,5
    12. april 2018

    Great location and breakfasts; but, short on attitude.

    Room was very cramped, the breakfast floor had beautiful panoramic views; but, was very hot even in the. Cooler early Spring weather....Some Solar control is needed. Also, after complaining to management because of constant cigarette smoke in hallway that seeped into the room, their response was blase’ and deflective. Then, we discovered, the manager and associates were the ones smoking all the time and that was the reason they could care less. Their managers need some Customer Service, ‘attitude’ training.
    The Breakfasts were excellent, with great variety and quantity. The location’s convenience perfect.
    IanaTCH
    ge

    Anmeldelseskarakter

    6,7
    1. april 2018
    Very small rooms and not good facilities
    Very good location and good stuff
Henter anmeldelser