This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.1
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.5
Value
8.5
Reviews
    rs
    8.8
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrei Stefan
    ro
    8.3
    6 January 2018
    Great location in the Old City, good for a city-break
    The room was really small. We had the 603 room at the 6th floor and I recommend to bring only one luggage because we barely had space to move with two medium trolleys.
    The bed was very comfortable and the housekeeping was done daily, even on the weekend. The balcony was spacious and the view to Hagia Sofia was nice.
    gb
    7.5
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yc
    tw
    7.9
    25 December 2017
    the room is really small which is not suit for couple
    there is a room with nice view to the ayasofia mosque from day to night
    si
    9.2
    21 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ali Yousif Mohammed
    bh
    8.3
    1 December 2017
    everything was great, for sure next time i will book from this hotel.
    noise because the hotel located behind the road
    the hotel was clean and the location was great
    Špela
    si
    8.8
    30 November 2017
    Great location View from the terase Very friendly staff
    Abdullah
    fr
    7.5
    27 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nur mazlina
    my
    8.3
    25 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nur mazlina
    my
    10
    25 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eva
    si
    7.5
    23 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Igor
    ua
    9.6
    22 November 2017
    Totally worth of staying. It's hard to imagine the closer placement to Sultanahmet.
    Weak wifi. I had to use my cellular roaming data to get a good internet, as WIFI on the third floor was very poor.
    Placement. Terrace view. Wonderful breakfast.
    gb
    10
    20 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    es
    6.2
    20 November 2017
    Rooms are very small, quite old. Very noisy because street is just in front of window (first floor). Curtains aren't enough ( too short), and you can not cover all the window, so light gets inside in the morning. Bathroom has problems with painting. Breakfast is not good, no possible to have toasted bread. Juice is not natural.
    Situation and terrace views to the mosque are good
    Penyo
    bg
    10
    18 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Not someone who usually complains
    gb
    5.0
    14 November 2017
    Good hotel to see the immediate sites. The cheap hotel literally means everything is of low standard
    They have a sewage problem which makes the room smell horrible and the bathroom smells even worse to a point of wanting to vomit. The staff cant speak a word of English. The breakfast is scrambled eggs, sliced baguette, cheese, tomato, olives and a cake. No range at all with the scrambled egg being the only hot dish.
    Nothing to like. The pressure of the shower was good. Hotels location is perfect.
    Hamdy El Assar
    qa
    10
    14 November 2017
    It was good
    Maxim
    ru
    7.9
    12 November 2017
    room with balcony is very small - like a wardrobe. Smell in the bathroom.
    Amazing view from the terrace. Roof bar is open all night long. Good location.
    Natalia
    ua
    10
    10 November 2017
    I book this hotel every time i visit Istanbul!
    Wonderful friendly and helpful staff, perfect location!
    Andrei
    by
    8.3
    9 November 2017
    I did not find minuses as stayed at the cheapest economy room. It was clean, everything worked. Nothing less or more than it is expected from the room of this category.
    Great location in the center of Sultanahmet district just few minutes walk from the main istanbul sights: blue mosque, hagia sophia, topkapi palace and more. Great view from the roof terrace is a big plus for the hotel.
Loading reviews
Close