후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.5
편안함
8.1
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
7.9
직원
8.4
가격 대비 가치
8.4

후기

    Nikolay Stoychev
    bg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Bjarne
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    aflhaksda
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 20일

    excellent location, dark & small rooms.

    - upon arrival, nobody helped with our luggage and the man at the front desk was quite dismissive and unhelpful. - the hotel itself is quite dark, maybe its the dark coloured wood doors and dark flooring. - the connecting family room had two double rooms. One of which was tiny. This made it very difficult to get ready in the morning. We could not open up our suitcases in the room. - a very pretty basin in the bathroom but very unpractical. water went everywhere!
    - hotel was walking distance for Hagia sophia, blue mosque, Topkapi palace, and grand bazar. - a minute walk from city centre = lots of shops and places to eat. - we stayed in the connecting family room, clean and comfy bed. - terrace was great, lots of sunshine and great view. - breakfast was good, lots of option: fresh bread, cheese, cake, etc. - hotel organised our airport transfer and tour to the princes island for a good price.
    Amir
    mk

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Tarek
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 17일
    -WIFI in the rooms could be better
    - very friendly and helpful personal - beautiful rooms with nice and clean bathrooms - great location - terace with wonderful view over Istanbul, open 24/7
    Aleksandr
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    IanaTCH
    ge

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 1일
    Very small rooms and not good facilities
    Very good location and good stuff
    ChantelleEmre
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 4월 1일

    The hotel was in a great location, with only a 5 minute walk to the Hagia Sofia and the Blue Mosque.

    The room could of had draw to store clothes in as we struggles for space with a tiny wardrobe.
    Tarik
    ba

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 27일

    We had really nice stay there, host people are very kind and they help us a lot. Location is perfect

    Rayder
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 17일

    Very pleased to have stayed here, very close to main

    Costumer service excellent
    Peter
    sk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 2월 26일

    We dont regret...

    Room No. 204 smells really bad probably from toilette, (room No. 205 - OK), AC works strange (25°C - pretty cold, 27°C - very hot)
    Staff very friendly, nice interior, really nice view from upper terrace during breakfast, clean rooms, great location and breakfast.
    abdul hanif
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 2월 26일
    rooms were smaller than I expected but it's a nice neat hotel
    great location affordable price
    Ashfaq Patel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 19일

    Wonderful 7 night stay

    The steps going down into the hotel. However there was staff there to help with anything heavy.
    This hotel was fantastic, great location, friendly and helpful staff, great views from the terrace. I must mention Izar the waitress. She gave the kids a lot of time and helped them choose their breakfast. All the managers, bellboys, cleaners were all great. Above all a good sized connecting room for a family of 5.
    Bjarne
    no

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 2월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Joanne
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 2월 4일

    I would stay there again for the location and the rooms was comfortable and quiet

    I didn't like finding a long dark hair in my bathroom sink and the wet towel (you use on the floor). I was tired when I arrived at 01:30 am (there was a discrepancy as to whether I had confirmed a transfer from the airport so that took time to get a reply and then sort myself), so I didn't realise that when they took a copy of my passport they had kept it - that has never happened to me before, and we run a hotel in Turkey too, we do not keep passports. So when I left in a rush - the driver came early for me - I didn't realise I hadn't got my passport! The hotel laughed when I rang them saying "Did you forget your passport?" but surely they should have reminded me! I had to pay for a taxi to bring it go to me.
    The view from where breakfast was served
    Mohammad
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 2월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kit
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 29일

    good room and location, poor wifi

    generally staff were quite friendly, met one or two who were incredibly rude but what can you do. Wifi was shocking in the rooms, very slow
    comfy clean rooms
    Shoaib
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 1월 27일

    Not worth it.

    Our party comprised three Architects on a regular business trip. We booked three rooms advertised at 18sqm each (paid higher rate than the 14sqm option). On arrival were we provided one 18sqm room and two 14sqm rooms. Despite being architects with measuring kit to hand, the front desk was adamant our rooms were of the correct size and tried to brush us off by showing an even smaller option. The showers have been put in without U-bends so sewage smell is constantly present. They routinely cover up these drains with floor towels. The ventilation fan didn't work in one of the rooms. The Wi-Fi internet in rooms rarely worked, let alone at speed, although in the lobby it was fine. Breakfast was weak at best, with no basic service and a limited spread. The hotel overall has charm, is well located and the rooms cleaned daily but I would not recommend given the current problems.
    The location was very good as it was very close to the main tourist attractions and good restaurants.
    rs

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Andrei Stefan
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 6일

    Great location in the Old City, good for a city-break

    The room was really small. We had the 603 room at the 6th floor and I recommend to bring only one luggage because we barely had space to move with two medium trolleys.
    The bed was very comfortable and the housekeeping was done daily, even on the weekend. The balcony was spacious and the view to Hagia Sofia was nice.
이용 후기 로딩중