Отзывы

8,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
8,5
Комфорт
8,0
Расположение объекта размещения
9,2
Удобства
7,8
Персонал
8,4
Соотношение цены и качества
8,3

Отзывы

    Tatiana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Stanislav
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 мая 2018
    Отличная терраса для завтраков и расположение
    Georgmos
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Олеся
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 мая 2018
    Wifi в номерах вечером просто мертвый, днём сносный. В лобби лучше. Завтрак скудный
    Отличное расположение, отель достаточно чистый
    Наталия
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    7 мая 2018
    Завтрак скудный. Wi-fi в номере очень слабый.
    Отличное местоположение, 3 мин до основных достопримечательностей. Хороший вид с веранды, расположенной на 6-м этаже. Комфортный номер, каждый день наводят порядок.
    Olga
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 мая 2018
    Меня не хотели заселять в мой номер с балконом, потому что типа он по техническим причинам не доступен. Взамен предложили дешевый уродливый номер эконом-класса на первом этаже. Я расплакалась и чудесным образом мой номер появился с отличным видом. Что #ять это было, мне не понять...
    Все было очень мило
    Sergey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    23 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Akbota
    kz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Robert Bajuk
    si

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018

    Great value

    None
    Staff, location
    Linda
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    20 мая 2018
    The lack of drawers in the room resulted in. Living out of a suitcase when staying for a week.
    The roof terrace which afforded amazing views
    niki maq
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    5 мая 2018

    great location

    need a kettle in room
    amazing view from balcony and great location
    James
    au

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 апреля 2018

    A nice hotel in the center of the old city

    Bathroom is a bit of sqaush and No kettle with Coffee & Tea offered.
    Friendly staff and Good location with view over looking the Blue Mosque on roof Top terrace.
    Karen
    cy

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    26 апреля 2018

    Do not recommend this hotel, sewage smell and terrible service

    The rooms are tiny, stuffy and smell of sewage. Furthermore the service is terrible, our passports were taken during check-in and not given back at any stage and also not during check-out. We only discovered when we were at another location so we had to arrange a pick-up. The management was unfriendly and rude and reported as a no-show!
    The view
    Nikolay Stoychev
    bg

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    25 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bjarne
    no

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    21 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    aflhaksda
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    20 апреля 2018

    excellent location, dark & small rooms.

    - upon arrival, nobody helped with our luggage and the man at the front desk was quite dismissive and unhelpful. - the hotel itself is quite dark, maybe its the dark coloured wood doors and dark flooring. - the connecting family room had two double rooms. One of which was tiny. This made it very difficult to get ready in the morning. We could not open up our suitcases in the room. - a very pretty basin in the bathroom but very unpractical. water went everywhere!
    - hotel was walking distance for Hagia sophia, blue mosque, Topkapi palace, and grand bazar. - a minute walk from city centre = lots of shops and places to eat. - we stayed in the connecting family room, clean and comfy bed. - terrace was great, lots of sunshine and great view. - breakfast was good, lots of option: fresh bread, cheese, cake, etc. - hotel organised our airport transfer and tour to the princes island for a good price.
    SauLiu
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    18 апреля 2018
    Weak internet
    Place
    Amir
    mk

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    18 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Tarek
    at

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    17 апреля 2018
    -WIFI in the rooms could be better
    - very friendly and helpful personal - beautiful rooms with nice and clean bathrooms - great location - terace with wonderful view over Istanbul, open 24/7
    Aleksandr
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    16 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов