Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.8
Property location
9.2
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.2
Value
8.0

Reviews

    janice
    au

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luciano
    ar

    Review score

    5.4
    4 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Altaf
    pk

    Review score

    8.8
    2 September 2018

    Excellent location, courteous staff and availability of facilities.

    The rooms were very small.
    The courtesy of the staff.
    Rara18
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Traveler
    no

    Review score

    6.7
    29 August 2018

    Nice staff, good location but uncomfortable bed

    The bed was very uncomfortable
    Amin
    pk

    Review score

    7.9
    29 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    khaled
    sy

    Review score

    7.1
    29 July 2018
    Some staff need training in gentle behavior : help in carrying baggage ... and the man in the breakfast restaurant name Arafat was unkind and rude , always asking to do his work : said : - Sir , You did not pay 8 lira for coffee yesterday !!!!! -Me : I don't have change right now . - OK, Sign here you take coffee !!!!!! one day I did not find clean plate neither clean cup !! coffee was terrible Laundry was supper overpriced , when I ask why ? they recalculate and increase the price !! : No Invoices , uncontrolled prices , unkind dealing . and Laundry price In Euro !! Is the currency of turkey Lira Or Euro ?? I don't like to write these silly stories but I was really upset for many attitudes .
    Location Restaurant terrace Clean in General Close to tram station Room daily cleaned and always set up
    kiran
    pk

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ae

    Review score

    5.4
    25 July 2018
    most important i need to mention and cant be imagined that we didnt have water at the hotel for almost 12 hours, next day i didnt have hot water, TV is not working, internet is slow, my room was really noisy in the morning, it was hot and the AC is hardly working, couple of days the AC in the corridors didnt work, so waiting for the slow elevator without AC was not funny, breakfast is less than basic, i was surprised, even if i prepare breakfast at home i would have much more options, and the breakfast area is really hot, they can at least put some curtains, no facilities what so ever at the hotel, its just rooms and old elevator,
    clean, good staff and location, but
    Zena
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    22 July 2018
    Location & cleanliness
    kw

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2018
    The staff was extremely pleasant and cooperative !!
    mohammed
    iq

    Review score

    7.5
    21 July 2018

    good location

    small rooms which is expected in sultan ahmed area the view from the rooms is good but not for all the rooms shown in pictures
    good location good staff although they need more smiles it cost nothing the top restaurant is nice good view but too sunny and hot at morning because of the direct sun.
    Mohamed
    qa

    Review score

    4.2
    11 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    G Stef
    gr

    Review score

    8.3
    5 July 2018
    Breakfast need improvment.
    Everything! Choose room 602 it has the best view
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    5 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kateryna
    ae

    Review score

    6.7
    9 August 2018
    Very small rooms with balcony, even one person will feel uncomfortable in it. breakfast too poor, they didn’t give even fresh juice. Too thin blanket, was very cold, less light in the rooms.
    Friendly and helpful staff, good location close to centre.
    Kateryna
    ae

    Review score

    6.7
    9 August 2018

    Great location and friendly staff, but rooms r small and not good for this value.

    Only two rooms have nice view , we got a room with bad view, room with the balcony was very very small, even for one person is too small.
    Location is perfect, clean rooms, friendly staff, not bad breakfast, comfortable balcony.
    Mohammad
    ae

    Review score

    10
    8 August 2018
    View
    Carolyn
    ae

    Review score

    8.3
    29 July 2018

    Good location and friendly staff. Safe area.

    The bed was a bit stiff and it didn't look like a mattress of a hotel. The blanket was a bit thin so you would think the A/C was too cold even if it was on low.
    Good location. Walking distance to Grand & Blue Mosque, Topkapi Palace and Grand Bazaar. Near a Sultahnamet tram station. The receptionists were helpful and friendly. Spoke English well. Breakfast was okay but would not pay extra for it if it was not included in the rate.
    Vidar
    no

    Review score

    10
    7 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews