点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
9.2
设施
7.6
员工
8.1
性价比
8.0

点评

    Alexandru
    ro

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年10月15日
    The room ( double with balcony ) was very very small ( although the view was awesome ) and we only received small towels. No body towels were given to our room. Breakfast was not varied. But if you don't want to stay a lot in the room and you want to enjoy Istanbul, Burckin Hotel is great to stay.
    The hotel is really close to a lot of objectives in Istanbul (Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Basilica Cisterne etc. ) and it has some rooms with the best view.
    EmK001
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年10月8日
    -No kettle or iron in the room. I just expected as a basic facility but they were not in the room. -Surprisingly staff at reception smoked inside which made the reception area smoky but non issue in the room. - morning staff in the restaurant was rude and did not once smile. I got sick and had to go ask for warm water for my medication from the restaurant and girl on roster both mornings made me feel bad for asking. Evening staff was really nice on the other hand.
    Staff in general were pleasant. Hotel was located perfectly, easy walking distance from key attractions and view from the restaurant was dreamy.
    Pramod
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年10月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mehmet
    no

    综合评分

    10
    2018年10月6日
    Nothing i didn’t like
    Great location and staff. I especially liked the view from the terrace. The breakfast was good.
    a1

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年10月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    j112
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月28日

    EXELENT, WE WILL BE BACK

    ...
    LOCATION, HELPFUL STAFF
    Emma Harker
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月26日

    Great location and hotel

    The Wi-Fi was pretty poor, we were looking up directions to places and it kept disconnecting. The things to do in the lobby and recommended by the hotel was some of the more expensive tours or trips, I would recommend shopping around or looking online. We were in the room during the late afternoon between going out and one of the staff entered the room, they were apparently checking the mini bar, it was a little uncomfortable.
    Bedroom was very comfortable and clean. Great facilities. Breakfast was lovely and there were different foods each morning. Great location it's only 5 minute walk to the blue mosque, also great views at breakfast on the terrace.
    janice
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Luciano
    ar

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年9月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Altaf
    pk

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月2日

    Excellent location, courteous staff and availability of facilities.

    The rooms were very small.
    The courtesy of the staff.
    Rara18
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Traveler
    no

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月29日

    Nice staff, good location but uncomfortable bed

    The bed was very uncomfortable
    Kateryna
    ae

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月9日
    Very small rooms with balcony, even one person will feel uncomfortable in it. breakfast too poor, they didn’t give even fresh juice. Too thin blanket, was very cold, less light in the rooms.
    Friendly and helpful staff, good location close to centre.
    Kateryna
    ae

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月9日

    Great location and friendly staff, but rooms r small and not good for this value.

    Only two rooms have nice view , we got a room with bad view, room with the balcony was very very small, even for one person is too small.
    Location is perfect, clean rooms, friendly staff, not bad breakfast, comfortable balcony.
    Mohammad
    ae

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月8日
    View
    Carolyn
    ae

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年7月29日

    Good location and friendly staff. Safe area.

    The bed was a bit stiff and it didn't look like a mattress of a hotel. The blanket was a bit thin so you would think the A/C was too cold even if it was on low.
    Good location. Walking distance to Grand & Blue Mosque, Topkapi Palace and Grand Bazaar. Near a Sultahnamet tram station. The receptionists were helpful and friendly. Spoke English well. Breakfast was okay but would not pay extra for it if it was not included in the rate.
    Amin
    pk

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年7月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    khaled
    sy

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月29日
    Some staff need training in gentle behavior : help in carrying baggage ... and the man in the breakfast restaurant name Arafat was unkind and rude , always asking to do his work : said : - Sir , You did not pay 8 lira for coffee yesterday !!!!! -Me : I don't have change right now . - OK, Sign here you take coffee !!!!!! one day I did not find clean plate neither clean cup !! coffee was terrible Laundry was supper overpriced , when I ask why ? they recalculate and increase the price !! : No Invoices , uncontrolled prices , unkind dealing . and Laundry price In Euro !! Is the currency of turkey Lira Or Euro ?? I don't like to write these silly stories but I was really upset for many attitudes .
    Location Restaurant terrace Clean in General Close to tram station Room daily cleaned and always set up
    kiran
    pk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年7月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ae

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年7月25日
    most important i need to mention and cant be imagined that we didnt have water at the hotel for almost 12 hours, next day i didnt have hot water, TV is not working, internet is slow, my room was really noisy in the morning, it was hot and the AC is hardly working, couple of days the AC in the corridors didnt work, so waiting for the slow elevator without AC was not funny, breakfast is less than basic, i was surprised, even if i prepare breakfast at home i would have much more options, and the breakfast area is really hot, they can at least put some curtains, no facilities what so ever at the hotel, its just rooms and old elevator,
    clean, good staff and location, but
正在载入点评